Contact Us

 

We are eager to hear from you so please feel free to reach us directly. 

 

Aisha Koroma, Executive Director

akoroma@liftavillage.org

Kafayat Ahmed, Chief Financial Officer

Kahmed@liftavillage.org

Kadijah Savage,

Chief Operation Officer

Ksavage@liftavillage.org

Dr. Nancy Adossi,

Director of Development

Nadossi@liftavillage.org

Stella Cherono Langat,

Director of Community Outreach

Stellai@liftavillage.org

Abdul Sallu, Media Director

absallu@liftavillage.org

 
Name *
Name